Staff Contacts

Fire Chief Reno DiTullio Jr.

Battalion Chief Josh Silveira – Operations  Josh.Silveira@fire.ca.gov

Battalion Chief Paul Gaines – Operations / Fire Prevention  Paul.Gaines@fire.ca.gov

Fuels Management Specialist John Trenner – Fire Prevention  John.Trenner@fire.ca.gov

Fuels Management Specialist Shayon Ascarie – Fire Prevention  Shayon.Ascarie@fire.ca.gov

Fire Captain John Reynolds – Fire Marshal Inspections / Plans Review  John.Reynolds@fire.ca.gov

Fire Captain Tim Jones – CERT Program and Public Education  Tim.Jones@fire.ca.gov

Fire Captain Jennifer Valdez – Disaster Planning & Public Education  Jennifer.Valdez@fire.ca.gov

Fire Captain Jeff Siracusa – Rio Road Station Captain

Fire Captain Paul O’Neill – Rio Road Station Captain

Fire Captain Manny Higuera – Carmel Hill Station Captain

Fire Captain James Merryman – Carmel Hill Station Captain