Staff Contacts

Fire Chief David Fulcher

Assistant Fire Chief Reno DiTullio Jr.

Battalion Chief Mike Meddles – Operations  Michael.Meddles@fire.ca.gov

Battalion Chief Paul Gaines – Operations  Paul.Gaines@fire.ca.gov

Battalion Chief / Fire Marshal Mark Mondragon – Fire Prevention  Mark.Mondragon@fire.ca.gov

Fuels Management Specialist John Trenner – Fire Prevention  John.Trenner@fire.ca.gov

Fire Captain John Reynolds – Inspections / Plans Review  John.Reynolds@fire.ca.gov

Sam Filson – Business Inspections / Plans Review  Sam.Filson@fire.ca.gov

Fire Captain Tim Jones – CERT Program and Public Education  Tim.Jones@fire.ca.gov

Fire Captain Jennifer Valdez – Disaster Planning & Public Education  Jennifer.Valdez@fire.ca.gov

Fire Captain Brian Pottenger – Rio Road Station Captain

Fire Captain Rick Baier – Rio Road Station Captain

Fire Captain Manny Higuera – Carmel Hill Station Captain

Fire Captain Paul O’neil – Carmel Hill Station Captain

Cypress Fire Protection District